Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW/TX Branches - Coastal Bend
Share |


Coastal Bend Branch


The Coastal Bend Branch of NASW/Texas covers the following counties: Aransas, Bee, Brooks, Duval, Jim Wells, Kenedy, Kleberg, Live Oak, McMullen, Nueces, Refugio, San Patricio.

Schools of Social Work in the Coastal Bend Branch include: Texas A&M University - Kingsville.



Steering Committee

OPEN, Branch Chair
OPEN, NLIC Representative
Aileen Palacios, LMSW, Region 11 Board Member (2014-2017)
Mariah Boone, M.S.S.W., LMSW-IPR, Steering Committee Vice Chair
Savanna P. Sanchez, BSW Student, Steering Committee Secretary
Bridget N. Nuncio, BSW Student, Steering Committee Co-Treasurer
Hannah E. Quintanilla, BSW Student, Steering Committee Co-Treasurer
David L. McCaig, MSW, LCSW, ACSW, Steering Committee Member
Cyrus W. Lightsey, B.S.W., LBSW, Steering Committee Member
Katy A. Hernandez, B.S.W., Steering Committee Member
Laura A. Wooldridge, B.S.W., LBSW, Steering Committee Member



Around the State





more Latest News
more Calendar

HIPAA for Therapists - San Antonio

12/4/2014 » 12/5/2014
Winter LMSW, LMSW-AP, LCSW Exam Prep Course - Austin

Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal