Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW/TX Branches - Central Texas
Share |


Central Texas Branch


The Central Texas Branch of NASW/Texas covers the following counties: Bell, Coryell, Hamilton, Lampasas, Milam, Mills, San Saba.

Schools of Social Work in the Central Texas Branch area: University of Mary Hardin Baylor (CSWE-approved BSW program) and Texas A&M University-Central Texas (approved for CSWE candidacy.)



Steering Committee

Kerry-Ann C. Frazier, LMSW, Branch Chair (2017-2019)
Vyoma Majmudar-Banker,
LMSW, Interim NLIC Representative (2017-2019)
Judy Schlotzhauer
, LCSW, ACSW, Region 7 Board Member (2016-2019)


Around the State 

Watch your email or contact Kerry-Ann C. Frazier for more information.



Upcoming Events 


Please check back for upcoming events.



Follow us on Facebook!




more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal