Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW/TX Branches - Panhandle
Share |


Panhandle Branch


The Panhandle Branch of NASW/Texas covers the following counties: Armstrong, Briscoe, Carson, Castro, Childress, Collingsworth, Dallam, Deaf Smith, Donley, Gray, Hall, Hansford, Hartley, Hemphill, Hutchinson, Lipscomb, Moore, Ochiltree, Oldham, Parmer, Potter, Randall, Roberts, Sherman, Swisher, Wheeler.

Schools of Social Work in the Panhandle Branch include: West Texas A&M University.



Steering Committee

Amber White
, LCSW, Interim Branch Chair (2016-2018)
Susan P. Hammett, Nomination and Leadership Identification Committee Representative (2014-2017)
Holly Campadilli, LMSW-IPR, Region 1 Board Member (2015-2018)



Around the State

Watch your email or contact Amber White for more information.



Upcoming Events

For more information about branch events, please email Amber White.


more Calendar

Ethics & the Texas Social Worker - Wharton

4/20/2017 » 4/22/2017
Supervision Pathways: Converging Needs, Duties and Opportunities

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal