Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW/TX Branches - Rio Grande
Share |


Rio Grande Branch


The Rio Grande Branch of NASW/Texas covers the following counties: Brewster, Culberson, El Paso, Hudspeth, Jeff Davis, Presidio.

The School of Social Work in the Rio Grande Branch is University of Texas at El Paso.



Steering Committee


Christian Salas, Interim Branch Chair (2016-2018)
Viridiana Sigala, LMSW, Interim 2016-2019, Nomination and Leadership Identification Committee Representative
Open, Region 10 Board Member



Around the State


Watch your email or contact Christian Salas for more information.




Upcoming Events


For more information about branch events, please email Christian Salas.





more Calendar

10/5/2017 » 10/7/2017
2017 Conference Exhibitor & Sponsorship Registration

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal