Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW/TX Branches - South East Texas
Share |


South East Texas Branch


The South East Texas Branch of NASW/Texas covers the following counties: Hardin, Jefferson, Orange.

Schools of social work in the South East Texas Branch include: Lamar University (BSW program).



Steering Committee

Ryan C. Dollinger, LBSW, Branch Chair (2016-2018)
James Orellana, LMSW, Nomination and Leadership Identification Committee Representative (2015-2018)
H. Stephen Cooper, Ph.D., LCSW, Region 5 Board Member (2016 - 2019)



Around the State

Watch your email or contact Ryan C. Dollinger for more information.



Upcoming Events

For more information about branch events, please email Ryan C. Dollinger.


more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal