Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW/TX Branches - South Plains
Share |


South Plains Branch


The South Plains Branch of NASW/Texas covers the following counties: Bailey, Cochran, Crosby, Dickens, Floyd, Garza, Hale, Hockley, King, Lamb, Lubbock, Lynn, Motley, Terry, Yoakum.

Schools of Social Work in the South Plains Branch include: Lubbock Christian University and Texas Tech University.



Steering Committee


Greg Carley, LCSW, Interim Branch Chair (2015-2017)
Jared Robert Whittington, LCSW, Nomination and Leadership Identification Committee Representative (2015-2018)
Holly Campadilli, LMSW-IPR, Region 1 Board Member (2015-2018)



Around the State

Watch your email or contact Greg Carley for more information.


Upcoming Events

For more information about branch events, please email Greg Carley, Branch Chair.



more Calendar

HIPAA for Therapists - Dallas

Ethics & the Texas Social Worker - San Antonio

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal