Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW/Texas Board of Directors and Staff


Board of Directors



President: Larry Watson, Ph.D., LCSW, ACSW (2013-2015) see Larry's Bio
President-Elect: Lucia Leo-Diaz, C-SWHC (2014-2015)
Vice President: Cara Speer, LCSW Interim (2013-2015)
Treasurer: Freddie Avant, Ph.D., LMSW-AP, ACSW, C-SSWS (2013-2016)
Secretary: Melissa Saldivar, LCSW, ACSW, C-SWHC (2013-2016)


Board of Directors

Region 1: Holly Campidilli, LMSW-IPR (2012-2015)
Region 2: Open
Region 3: Seth Mobilio, LMSW (2013-2016)
Region 4: Brian Brumley, LMSW-IPR (2014-2017)
Region 5: H. Stephen Cooper, Ph.D., LCSW (2013 - 2016)
Region 6: Shubhra Endley, LCSW (2012-2015)
Region 7: Michael Gianotti, LMSW-IPR, ACSW (2013-2016)
Region 8: Naomi Brown, LMSW (2013-2015)
Region 9: Arthur McKay, LCSW (2012-2015)
Region 10: Laiza Moran, LMSW (2014-2017)
Region 11: Aileen Palacios, LMSW (2014-2017)
BSW Student Representative: TS Williams (2014-2015)
MSW Student Representative: Raven Elizabeth Dickerson (2014-2015)



NASW/Texas Staff


Social Work Staff

Miriam Nisenbaum, LMSW, ACSW
Executive Director
View Miriam's bio

Will Francis, LMSW
Government Relations Director
View Will's bio

Colleen McKinney, LMSW
Mental Health Policy Fellow

Administrative Staff

Karen Wallace, CPA, Director of Finance
Virginia Cantu, Office Manager
Deanna Gabelein, Program & Communications Manager
Misty Breaux, Administrative Coordinator


General inquiries? or 512-474-1454


more Calendar

10/11/2018 » 10/13/2018
NEW 2018 Conference Exhibitor & Sponsorship Registration

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal