Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW/TX Branches - Capital Area
Share |


Capital Area Branch


The Capital Area Branch of NASW/Texas covers the following counties: Bastrop, Blanco, Burnet, Caldwell, Fayette, Hays, Lee, Llano, Travis, Williamson.

Schools of Social Work in the Capital Area Branch include: St. Edward's University (BSW program only), University of Texas at Austin and Texas State University.



Steering Committee


Michelle Zadrozny, LCSW, Branch Chair (2017-2019)
Robin Harris, Interim NLIC Representative (2016-2019)
Judy Schlotzhauer, LCSW, ACSW, Region 7 Board Member (2016-2019)



Around the State 

For more information about Around the State events, please contact Michelle Zadrozny.


Upcoming Events


For more information about branch activities, please contact Michelle Zadrozny.


more Calendar

Ethics & the Texas Social Worker - Houston

Developing a Trauma-Informed Practice Approach - San Antonio

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal