Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW/TX Branches - Permian Basin
Share |


Permian Basin Branch


The Permain Basin Branch of NASW/Texas covers the following counties: Andrews, Borden, Crane, Dawson, Ector, Gaines, Glasscock, Howard, Loving, Martin, Midland, Pecos, Reeves, Terrell, Upton, Ward, Winkler.

The School of Social Work in the Permian Basin Branch is University of Texas of the Permian Basin.



Steering Committee

Open, Branch Chair
Open, Nomination and Leadership Identification Committee Representative
Open, Region 9 Board Member 


If you are interested in the Nomination and Leadership Identification Committee Representative position or any other leadership position within the branch, please contact Doris Marshall, NLIC Chair.




Around the State


Watch your email for more information.





Upcoming Events

Check back for more information about branch events.


more Calendar

Developing a Trauma-Informed Practice Approach - Houston (WORKSHOP FULL)

10/11/2018 » 10/13/2018
NEW 2018 Conference Exhibitor & Sponsorship Registration

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal