Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW/TX Branches - South Texas
Share |


South Texas Branch


The South Texas Branch of NASW/Texas covers the following counties: Jim Hogg, Webb, Zapata.

Schools of Social Work in the South Texas Branch include: Laredo Community College (courses offered through UTPA)



Steering Committee

Open,  Branch Chair
Open, Nomination and Leadership Identification Committee Representative
Cynthia Catchings, LCSW, Region 11 Board Member (2017-2020)

If you are interested in the Nomination and Leadership Identification Committee Representative position or any other leadership position within the branch, please contact Doris Marshall, NLIC Chair.



Around the State

Watch your email or contact Doris Marshall for more information.



Upcoming Events 

For more information about branch events, please email Doris Marshall, NLIC Chair.


more Calendar

Ethics & the Texas Social Worker - Houston

Developing a Trauma-Informed Practice Approach - San Antonio

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal