Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW/TX Branches - Deep East Texas
Share |


Deep East Texas Branch


The Deep East Texas Branch of NASW/Texas covers the following counties: Angelina, Houston, Jasper, Nacogdoches, Newton, Polk, Sabine, San Augustine, San Jacinto, Shelby, Trinity, Tyler.

The School of Social Work in the Deep East Texas Branch is Stephen F. Austin State University which offers both undergraduate and graduate programs.



Steering Committee

Dr. Bruce McNellie, PhD, Branch Chair (2017-2019)
Open, Nomination and Leadership Identification Committee Representative 
H. Stephen Cooper, PhD, LCSW, Region 5 Board Member (2016 - 2019)



Around the State

Watch your email or contact Dr. Bruce McNellie for more information.





Upcoming Events 

For more information about branch events, please email Dr. Bruce McNellie.



more Calendar

LBSW Online Review Course - LIVE, ONLINE

Trauma-Informed Care Training for Mental Health Providers - KINGSVILLE

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal