Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW/TX Branches - Panhandle
Share |


Panhandle Branch


The Panhandle Branch of NASW/Texas covers the following counties: Armstrong, Briscoe, Carson, Castro, Childress, Collingsworth, Dallam, Deaf Smith, Donley, Gray, Hall, Hansford, Hartley, Hemphill, Hutchinson, Lipscomb, Moore, Ochiltree, Oldham, Parmer, Potter, Randall, Roberts, Sherman, Swisher, Wheeler.

Schools of Social Work in the Panhandle Branch include: West Texas A&M University.



Steering Committee

Amber White
, LCSW, Branch Chair (2018-2020)
Elizabeth K. Tidd, LCSW, Nomination and Leadership Identification Committee Representative (2017-2020)
Angela Martinez, LMSW, Region 1 Board Member (2018-2021)



Around the State

Watch your email or contact Amber White for more information.



Upcoming Events

For more information about branch events, please email Amber White.


more Calendar

LBSW Online Review Course - LIVE, ONLINE

Trauma-Informed Care Training for Mental Health Providers - KINGSVILLE

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal