Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW/TX Branches - Rio Grande
Share |


Rio Grande Branch


The Rio Grande Branch of NASW/Texas covers the following counties: Brewster, Culberson, El Paso, Hudspeth, Jeff Davis, Presidio.

The School of Social Work in the Rio Grande Branch is University of Texas at El Paso.



Steering Committee


Nahomi H. Martinez, LMSW, Interim (2019-2020), Branch Chair
Viridiana Sigala, LMSW, Interim 2016-2019, Nomination and Leadership Identification Committee Representative
Janine Laskowski Gallinar, LCSW (Interim 2018-2020), Region 10 Board Member



Around the State


Watch your email or contact Christian Salas for more information.




Upcoming Events


Please check back for more information about branch events.





more Calendar

LBSW Online Review Course - LIVE, ONLINE

Trauma-Informed Care Training for Mental Health Providers - KINGSVILLE

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal