Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW/TX Branches - South East Texas
Share |


South East Texas Branch


The South East Texas Branch of NASW/Texas covers the following counties: Hardin, Jefferson, Orange.

Schools of social work in the South East Texas Branch include: Lamar University (BSW program).



Steering Committee

Kayla Dene' Deville, LBSW, Branch Chair (2018-2020)
Ryan C. Dollinger, LMSW, MPA, Nomination and Leadership Identification Committee Representative (2018-2020)

H. Stephen Cooper, Ph.D., LCSW, LCCA, Region 5 Board Member, Ex Officio Member



Around the State

Watch your email or contact Kayla Dene' Deville for more information.



Upcoming Events

For more information about branch events, please email Kayla Dene' Deville.


more Calendar

LBSW Online Review Course - LIVE, ONLINE

Trauma-Informed Care Training for Mental Health Providers - KINGSVILLE

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal