Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW/TX Branches - West Central Texas
Share |


West Central Texas Branch


The West Central Texas Branch of NASW/Texas covers the following counties: Brown, Callahan, Coleman, Comanche, Eastland, Fisher, Haskell, Jones, Kent, Knox, Mitchell, Nolan, Runnels, Scurry, Shackelford, Stephens, Stonewall, Taylor, Throckmorton.

Schools of Social Work in the West Central Texas Branch include: three accredited BSW programs, Abilene Christian University, Hardin-Simmons University, and Howard Payne University; Abilene Christian University also offers an MSSW program.



Steering Committee

Diana T. Hall, Branch Chair (2018-2020)
Sharon Owens, Nominations and Leadership Identification Committee Representative (2017-2020)
Melissa Milliorn, LMSW-IPR, Region 2 Board Member (2018-2021)


Around the State


 Watch your email or contact Diana T. Hall for more information.



Upcoming eventS


For more information about branch events, please email Diana T. Hall.




Follow us on Facebook.  Click the logo below to join.




more Calendar

LBSW Online Review Course - LIVE, ONLINE

Trauma-Informed Care Training for Mental Health Providers - KINGSVILLE

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal