Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
NASW/Texas Board of Directors and Staff


Board of Directors



President: D. Lynn Jackson, PhD, LCSW, ACSW (2017-2019)
Vice President
: Cara Speer, LCSW (2015-2018)
2nd Vice President: Budget & Planning: Seth Mobilio, LCSW (2016-2019)
Secretary: Michael Gianotti, LMSW-IPR, ACSW (2016-2019)


Board of Directors

Region 1
: Holly Campidilli, LCSW (2015-2018)
Region 2: Melissa Milliorn, LMSW-IPR, Interim (2015-2017)
Region 3: Alex Huffman, LCSW (2016-2019)
Region 4: Open
Region 5: H. Stephen Cooper, Ph.D., LCSW (2016 - 2019)
Region 6: Chloe Walker, MSW (2015-2018)
Region 7: Judy Schlotzhauer, LCSW, ACSW (2016-2019)
Region 8: Naomi Brown, LMSW (2016-2019)
Region 9: Open
Region 10: Open
Region 11: Cynthia Catchings, LCSW (2017-2020)
BSW Student Representative: Abdel Casiano, Interim (2017-2018)
MSW Student Representative: Linda Grove, (2017-2018)



NASW/Texas Staff


Social Work Staff

Miriam Nisenbaum, LMSW, ACSW
Executive Director
View Miriam's bio

Will Francis, LMSW
Government Relations Director
View Will's bio

Nakia Winfield, LMSW
Mental Health Policy Fellow

View Nakia's bio

Administrative Staff


Karen Wallace, CPA, Director of Finance
Virginia Cantu, Office Manager
Deanna Gabelein, Program & Communications Manager
Misty Breaux, Administrative Coordinator


General inquiries? or 512-474-1454


more Calendar

10/11/2018 » 10/13/2018
NEW 2018 Conference Exhibitor & Sponsorship Registration

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal